Register Now

Fannie Beach Neighborhood Center

Facility Information

16 Dixon St.
Milford, CT 06460




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 4) Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 4) Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 4) Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 4) Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 4) Friday July 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 5) Monday July 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Art & Reading Camp Summer Art & Reading Camp Monday July 22, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 5) Tuesday July 23, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Art & Reading Camp Summer Art & Reading Camp Tuesday July 23, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 5) Wednesday July 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Art & Reading Camp Summer Art & Reading Camp Wednesday July 24, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 5) Thursday July 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Art & Reading Camp Summer Art & Reading Camp Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 5) Friday July 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer Art & Reading Camp Summer Art & Reading Camp Friday July 26, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 6) Monday July 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 6) Tuesday July 30, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 6) Wednesday July 31, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 6) Thursday August 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Summer PlayGround Pre-K Camp Summer Playground Pre-K Camp (Week 6) Friday August 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 12:00 PM